SB Home
Roster
Schedule
Coaches
Stats
Date
Opponent
March 2 (Thursday)
March 3 (Friday)
March 6 (Monday)
March 10-11
March 14 (Tuesday)
March 16 (Thursday)
March 17-18
" "
" "
" "
March 28 (Tuesday)
March 30 (Thursday)
April 4 (Tuesday)
April 6 (Thursday)
April 7 (Friday)
April 10 (Monday)
April 11 (Tuesday)
April 13 (Thursday)
April 17 (Monday)
April 18 (Tuesday)
April 20 (Thursday)
April 21 (Friday)
April 24 (Monday)
April 25 (Tuesday)
April 27 (Thursday)
May 2 (Tuesday)
May 4 (Thursday)
May 11-13
Siloam Springs
Farmington
Greenwood
Panther Invitational
Bentonville
Bentonville West
Fayetteville/Farm Inv.
- Gravette
- Nashville
- Lincoln
Rogers
Rogers Heritage
HarBer
Springdale
Prairie Grove
Harrison
Van Buren
Bentonville
Pea Ridge
Bentonville West
Rogers
Mountain Home
Pea Ridge
Rogers Heritage
HarBer
Springdale
Van Buren
State Tournament
Time/Result
W 12-1
L 1-12
----
----
L 0-17
L 0-17
----
L 0-7
W 4-2
L 3-5
L 3-9
----
L 2-11
W 15-6
L 1-9
----
L 5-18
L 0-15
W 4-3
L 2-16
L 0-12
-----
L 8-10
L 1-13
L 5-7
L 15-16
L 0-2
TBA
Printable Schedule
Site
Siloam Springs
Lady Dawg Yard
Greenwood
Siloam Springs
Lady Dawg Yard
Lady Dawg Yard
Fayetteville/Far.
" "
" "
" "
Rogers
Lady Dawg Yard
Springdale
Springdale
Prairie Grove
Harrison
Lady Dawg Yard
Bentonville
Pea Ridge
Bentonville
Lady Dawg Yard
Lady Dawg Yard
Lady Dawg Yard
Rogers
Lady Dawg Yard
Lady Dawg Yard
Van Buren
Fayetteville
Teams
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V
V/JV
V/JV
V
V
V
V
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
v/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V/JV
V
Baseball
Basketball
Bowling
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swimming & Diving
Tennis
Track & Field
Wrestling
Office: (479) 973-8683
Fax: (479) 973-8618
Email: Linda.Bolin@FayAR.net

Fayetteville Athletic Department
915 West Clinton Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Basketball
Bowling
Cheer
Cross Country
Dance
Golf
Soccer
Softball
Swimming & Diving
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
2017 Overall Record: 4-17
Freshman Schedule