On behalf of the Fayetteville Public Schools Athletic Department, Welcome to FHSBulldogs.com, the official website of the Fayetteville Bulldogs! Our Bulldog Athletic program is considered one of the best not only in Arkansas but the country as well, receiving national recognition on and off the playing field! We have assembled the BEST coaching staff in the state of Arkansas that continues to mentor our student-athletes to be dynamic on the field, in the classroom and our community.

I want to say THANK YOU Bulldog fans for your continued support of our students, faculty and staff and encourage you to be Loud & Proud in supporting our students with Bulldog Class & Sportsmanship!

Go Bulldogs!
Superintendent@fayar.net
Chad.Scott@fayar.net
Linda.Bolin@fayar.net
(Click on name for bio)
Kyle Adams
Daryl Anderson
Eric Arrington
Jason Barnes
Jill Barrett
Jeff Boogaart
Chris Brown
Sue Carpenter
Liz Caudle
Chris Clarke
Brooks Coatney
Scott Davenport
Billy Dawson
Ted Farrah
Lance Fisher
Shawn Flannigan
Bartt Foster
Michelle Fyfe
Scott Gallagher
Ryan Gorman
Blu Green
Wendell Harris
Spencer Hill
Mike Kaminski
Sara Kincaid
Andy Loyd
Cassie Loyd
Benji Mahan
Tim Miller
Leonard Ogdon
Steve Oliver
Darin Phelan
Jessica Phelan
Katie Radewald
Scott Rainer
Vic Rimmer
Jordan Rose
Julie Rowan
Steve Rutledge
Staci Selmon
Brad Stamps
Rick Ternes
Joe Thoma
Elizabeth Thomas
Kevin Thomas
Joseph Warden
Nika West
Scott Williams
Karen Woodward
Drew Yoakum
Head Boys Basketball
Football - Track & Field
Football
Head Trainer
Softball
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Head Softball
Girls Basketball
Volleyball
Football - Track & Field
Football
Head Football
Track & Field
Boys Basketball
Football
Football - Track & Field
Head Cross Country - Track & Field
Head Baseball
Football - Track & Field
Girls Basketball
Football
Football
Head Swimming & Diving
Volleyball
Baseball
Volleyball - Track & Field
Football
Head Bowling - Football
Football - Track & Field
Soccer
Head Tennis - Swimming & Diving
Head Volleyball
Dance
Girls Soccer
Head Girls Basketball
Boys Basketball
Volleyball - Track & Field
Football
Track & Field - Cross Country
Boys Basketball
Boys Soccer
Head Soccer - Football
Head Dance
Track & Field - Cross Country
Football - Track & Field
Head Wrestling
Head Golf
Head Cheer
Head Track & Field - Football
Kyle.Adams@fayar.net
Daryl.Anderson@fayar.net
Eric.Arrington@fayar.net
Jason.Barnes@fayar.net
Jill.Barrett@fayar.net
Jeff.Boogaart@fayar.net
Chris.Brown@fayar.net
Sue.Carpenter@fayar.net
Liz.Caudle@fayar.net
Chris.Clarke@fayar.net
Brooks.Coatney@fayar.net
Scott.Davenport@fayar.net
Billy.Dawson@fayar.net
Ted.Farrah@fayar.net
Lance.Fisher@fayar.net
Shawn.Flannigan@fayar.net
Bartt.Foster@fayar.net
Michelle.Fyfe@fayar.net
Scott.Gallagher@fayar.net
Ryan.Gorman@fayar.net
Blu.Green@fayar.net
Wendell.Harris@fayar.net
Spencer.Hill@fayar.net
Michael.Kaminski@fayar.net
Sara.Kincaid@fayar.net
Andrew.Loyd@fayar.net
Cassie.Loyd@fayar.net
Benji.Mahan@fayar.net
Tim.Miller@fayar.net
Leonard.Ogdon@fayar.net
Steve.Oliver@fayar.net
Darin.Phelan@fayar.net
Jessica.Phelan@fayar.net
Katie.Radewald@fayar.net
Scott.Rainer@fayar.net
Vic.Rimmer@fayar.net
Jordan.Rose@fayar.net
Julie.Rowan@fayar.net
Steve.Rutledge@fayar.net
Staci.Selmon@fayar.net
Brad.Stamps@fayar.net
Rick.Ternes@fayar.net
Joe.Thoma@fayar.net
Elizabeth.Thomas@fayar.net
Kevin.Thomas@fayar.net
Joseph.Warden@fayar.net
Nika.West@fayar.net
Scott.Williams@fayar.net
Karen.Woodward@fayar.net
Andrew.Yoakum@fayar.net
Steve.Janski@fayar.net
Baseball
Basketball
Bowling
Cross Country
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swimming & Diving
Tennis
Track & Field
Wrestling
Office: (479) 973-8683
Fax: (479) 973-8618
Email: Linda.Bolin@FayAR.net

Fayetteville Athletic Department
915 West Clinton Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Basketball
Bowling
Cheer
Cross Country
Dance
Golf
Soccer
Softball
Swimming & Diving
Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball